78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

It's the Dog Days of Summer!  And WBRZ is partnering with the Friends of the Animals Baton Rouge to help out some of our furry friends in need!

Join us and the pups live Fridays in July and August during News 2 at Noon at the adoption house. Watch through the month as WBRZ Chief Meteorologist, Josh Eachus features dogs available for adoption, and to learn how you can make a donation to Friends of the Animals Baton Rouge.

Dog Days of Summer is sponsored by:

18 hours ago Friday, July 19 2019 Jul 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 8:04:04 AM CDT July 19, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, July 18 2019 Jul 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:25:08 AM CDT July 18, 2019
2 days ago Wednesday, July 17 2019 Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:19:49 AM CDT July 17, 2019
3 days ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:49:48 AM CDT July 16, 2019
4 days ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 8:56:30 AM CDT July 15, 2019
4 days ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 8:28:04 AM CDT July 15, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, July 11 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:24:02 AM CDT July 11, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:09:59 AM CDT July 10, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 10:09:55 AM CDT July 09, 2019

Radar
7 Days