69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

2 months ago Thursday, January 25 2018 Jan 25, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:05:19 AM CST January 25, 2018
2 months ago Wednesday, January 24 2018 Jan 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30:35 AM CST January 24, 2018
2 months ago Tuesday, January 23 2018 Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:34:43 AM CST January 23, 2018
2 months ago Monday, January 22 2018 Jan 22, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 5:52:26 AM CST January 22, 2018
3 months ago Friday, January 19 2018 Jan 19, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 6:19:44 AM CST January 19, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, January 18 2018 Jan 18, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:38:35 AM CST January 18, 2018
3 months ago Wednesday, January 17 2018 Jan 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:17:43 AM CST January 17, 2018
3 months ago Tuesday, January 16 2018 Jan 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:16:47 AM CST January 16, 2018
3 months ago Monday, January 15 2018 Jan 15, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 7:18:37 AM CST January 15, 2018
3 months ago Friday, January 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:10:31 AM CST January 12, 2018
3 months ago Friday, January 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 6:31:57 AM CST January 12, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, January 11 2018 Jan 11, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:58:39 AM CST January 11, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days