81°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 1:24:30 PM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 8:50:59 AM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:49:40 AM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:42:45 AM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:00:59 AM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:17:11 AM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:45:48 AM CDT August 16, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, August 15 2018 Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:37:57 AM CDT August 15, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, August 14 2018 Aug 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:53:02 AM CDT August 14, 2018
1 month ago Monday, August 13 2018 Aug 13, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 6:46:14 AM CDT August 13, 2018
1 month ago Friday, August 03 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 7:14:00 AM CDT August 03, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, July 31 2018 Jul 31, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:59:15 PM CDT July 31, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days