73°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

2 days ago Friday, September 21 2018 Sep 21, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 7:23:33 AM CDT September 21, 2018
6 days ago Monday, September 17 2018 Sep 17, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 7:58:45 AM CDT September 17, 2018
1 week ago Friday, September 14 2018 Sep 14, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 7:15:14 AM CDT September 14, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, September 13 2018 Sep 13, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:52:21 AM CDT September 13, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, September 11 2018 Sep 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:48:51 AM CDT September 11, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, September 11 2018 Sep 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:52:32 AM CDT September 11, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, September 11 2018 Sep 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:05:26 AM CDT September 11, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, September 07 2018 Sep 7, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 7:05:15 AM CDT September 07, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 05 2018 Sep 5, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 7:11:41 AM CDT September 05, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 04 2018 Sep 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 7:55:34 AM CDT September 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 04 2018 Sep 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 7:31:04 AM CDT September 04, 2018
3 weeks ago Friday, August 31 2018 Aug 31, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 7:57:21 AM CDT August 31, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.