89°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

5 hours ago Monday, September 23 2019 Sep 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 7:32:26 AM CDT September 23, 2019
6 hours ago Monday, September 23 2019 Sep 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 6:47:16 AM CDT September 23, 2019
3 days ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 6:55:32 AM CDT September 20, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, September 19 2019 Sep 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:20:24 AM CDT September 19, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, September 19 2019 Sep 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:34:28 AM CDT September 19, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, September 19 2019 Sep 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30:35 AM CDT September 19, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, September 18 2019 Sep 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:59:22 AM CDT September 18, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, September 18 2019 Sep 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:32:04 AM CDT September 18, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, September 17 2019 Sep 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:23:30 AM CDT September 17, 2019
1 week ago Monday, September 16 2019 Sep 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 7:46:49 AM CDT September 16, 2019
1 week ago Friday, September 13 2019 Sep 13, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 8:28:34 AM CDT September 13, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, September 12 2019 Sep 12, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 8:48:31 AM CDT September 12, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.