83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

13 hours ago Tuesday, May 21 2019 May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00:51 AM CDT May 21, 2019
1 day ago Monday, May 20 2019 May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 7:57:27 AM CDT May 20, 2019
4 days ago Friday, May 17 2019 May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 7:16:33 AM CDT May 17, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, May 16 2019 May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:09:17 AM CDT May 16, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, May 16 2019 May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:08:10 AM CDT May 16, 2019
6 days ago Wednesday, May 15 2019 May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:24:16 AM CDT May 15, 2019
1 week ago Monday, May 13 2019 May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 7:45:43 AM CDT May 13, 2019
1 week ago Monday, May 13 2019 May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 7:42:11 AM CDT May 13, 2019
1 week ago Friday, May 10 2019 May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019 7:21:47 AM CDT May 10, 2019
1 week ago Friday, May 10 2019 May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019 6:56:54 AM CDT May 10, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, May 09 2019 May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 7:02:10 AM CDT May 09, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, May 08 2019 May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:17:56 AM CDT May 08, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.