83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

4 days ago Monday, June 18 2018 Jun 18, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 7:44:16 AM CDT June 18, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, June 08 2018 Jun 8, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 11:48:48 AM CDT June 08, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 06 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 12:11:17 PM CDT June 06, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, May 16 2018 May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:32:03 PM CDT May 16, 2018
1 month ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 1:18:36 PM CDT May 14, 2018
1 month ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 9:40:57 AM CDT May 14, 2018
1 month ago Monday, May 07 2018 May 7, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 2:40:39 PM CDT May 07, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, May 03 2018 May 3, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 11:54:54 AM CDT May 03, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, May 02 2018 May 2, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 12:34:23 PM CDT May 02, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, May 02 2018 May 2, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 8:39:56 AM CDT May 02, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, May 01 2018 May 1, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 6:43:34 AM CDT May 01, 2018
1 month ago Monday, April 30 2018 Apr 30, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 2:41:42 PM CDT April 30, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.